When you are ready to subscribe to Workever, you can do this easily from within your account. To do so you will need to go to Settings > SUBSCRIPTION

Once you are on the subscription screen you will need to click the Manage Account button in order to change your subscription details e.g. number of users, feature package, payment method, etc.

After clicking the Manage Account button you will see the current subscription, the trial account will be displayed as an Ultimate subscription account as it has all feature from the Ultimate feature package.

To change the subscription package you will need to click the Subscription.

Then click the Edit Subscription option -> this way you will be able to change the feature package, change the total number of users, add SMS add-on, etc.

At this point you can choose to an Annual or a Monthly subscription. With the Annual subscription you can pay a single time for the annual subscription, in which case you will also benefit from a discount. Or you can choose the Monthly option to pay on a month-to-month basis on the date you started your subscription (1st of the month, the 2nd, the 12th, the 20th, etc.)

You can then click the Edit Subscription Details section on top to go back to the main Account page -> click the Subscription details section on top -> click the Payment Methods option to enter your payment details and choose a payment method.

Then simply choose a payment method and enter your payment details and click the Add button.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Upgrading or Downgrading your subscription

You can also upgrade or downgrade your package by using the package drop down box. Please note that if you are downgrading you will loose the features in the advanced package as soon as you downgrade.

If you want to increase or reduce your users you can do this by clicking the Users box and type in the number of users -> click the Update Subscription option.

Please note if you're decreasing that your users will become inactive if you haven't removed them from Settings -> Staff members first.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cancelling your account 

If you no longer wish to use Workforce, while we'd be sad to see you go, you can cancel your account by sending an email to [email protected]

Or you can click Support option (from under the Question Mark icon on top) and send us a message.

Did this answer your question?